Seeing that this is not easy.
I tried to update the data reading as:
Part
SetItem
Item
QuestItem
CaddyItem
and others

but it seems that does not understand well how they do to read the files, for me it is not so easy to manipulate

public GetItemName ()> return name of the searched item
public GetData ()> check if the item exists and return all your available data

I tried to modify the classes

AuxPart

to AuxPart (Public Class)

yesterday I was able to play PangLib.IFF
I have used it the way it came, I am facing doubts because of the public struct since I am a low level developer and I have not dealt with this type of class knowing it is the same
public class

I’ve done the IFFTest works and read
but it seems that iff Manipulator does not load all iff
only charges 1 at a time
different from my friend, it reads and keeps the data loaded and returns when requested
but Andy’s IFF ready is good, but needs a good fit for everyone to use

First of all, thanks for using my toolchain!

PangLib.IFF works like this:

• Using the filename, PangLib.IFF tries to figure out what data model to use. If it can’t find a model matching the filename, it will return “Unknown”. If you want to add a new model, you need to add it to the list of models in the IFFFile.cs file as well.
  • If the IFF file given is not a ZIP file (the root IFF file in Pangya data/ is a ZIP file), PangLib.IFF will proceed to read information like the record count, and record length (record length = (file length - 8L) / record count)
  • Now to the core, the Parse method:
    • First, we get sure that the type of the file is not “Unknown” and the file is not a ZIP file
    • We then check for the magic number being in place (by now I’ve found out that this is the IFF file version)